Welcome!

Hey everyone!

We hope this blog will be a wonderful tool for you all to use as we embark on this challenge together!

Feel free to post successes and complications, recipes and tips, reactions to the mental/emotional health challenges, etc.

We will post some as well. Our goal is to use the blog as a tool for community building, as you won’t all be in the same classes each week.

Good luck! We can’t wait to hear your feedback as we get started.

XOXO,

Beth Anne and Ellen

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. I am so excited about the challenge! Did a little shopping tonight for the energy balls and the shakes and I just couldn’t hold my excitement in any longer so I jumped right into making the energy balls when I got home and they are absolutely delicious! Got a burst of energy and quite full off of one ball!!! Thank you for the recipe!!

  2. I also made the balls yesterday and the kale chips. Both are yummy! So now I have a healthy sweet and salty snack ready to go when I crave them.

Leave a Reply

